Quality Assurance
Current position:HomeAbout UsQuality Assurance

Quality is the cornerstone of PCK's success. All of PCK's products comply with international standards and specifications. For API standard, PCK is holding API 5L/5CT/2B/5LD certificates.Quality is the cornerstone of PCK's success. All of PCK's products comply with international standards and specifications. For API standard, PCK is holding API 5L/5CT/2B/5LD certificates.

PCK maintains a quality assurance system in accordance with the ISO9001 international standard, implemented through a team of qualified quality assurance and control inspectors. The inspectors are responsible for monitoring each step of the manufacturing process by applying various tests, including steel plate ultrasonic test, welded seam ultrasonic test weld seam X-ray test, hydraulic test and flattening test etc. They are also responsible for providing data for factual and making analyses of the qualities of products to ensure that customer requirements are met to the fullest.

 

PCK has achieved the following international quality certifications:

Year Certifications Authority
1996 ISO9001 Hong Kong Quality Assurance Agency
1996 API American Petroleum Institute
1999 CE Lloyd' s Register of Shipping
2002 BV Bureau Veritas
2004 ISO9001 ISO14001 OHSAS18001 China Quality Certification Centre
2006 DNV Det Norske Veritas
2011 CNAS China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment
2011 ASME American Society of Mechanical Engineers
2012 CMS China CMS (Issuing Authority)

Owners certification 
SHELL PDO
KOC/KNPC Petronas
TAKREER/ADCO/GASCO ONGC
Ecopetrol Repsol
Anglo America SASOL
CNRL/Syncrude  

PCK has a laboratory that is certified to national standards and approved by China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment (CNAS). The laboratory is equipped with various testing instruments such as universal material tester, low temperature impact tester, drop-weight tear tester (DWTT), hydrogen induced cracking (HIC) tester, sulfide stress corrosion cracking (SSC) tester, Crack-Tip Opening Displacement (CTOD) tester, computerized vacuum direct-read automatic spectrum analysis instrument for chemical composition analysis and microscope. The measuring room with six established standards has achieved the ISO10012:2003 AAA certificate. All measuring instruments are calibrated and certified.

 

Copyright © 1993-2018 Guangzhou Pearl River Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. GD ICP NO.05091798

质量保证
当前位置:首页关于我们质量保证

        珠江钢管产品质量可满足众多国际最高标准。在API标准内,珠江钢管就同时具备API 5L/5CT/2B/5LD资质认证。


       珠江钢管严格执行ISO9001质量体系,采用先进检测设备,通过在线和离线检测以及机械和化学性能测试等手段,严格按最优产品质量要求检验每个生产过程的产品质量,通过钢板超声波检测、焊缝超声波检测、焊缝X光检测系统、水压试验和压扁试验等检测。在取得检测数据后,还会对产品质量作严格的分析,确保每件产品均符合客户的要求。



PCK的质量保证体系获得以下国际质量认证

年份 认证 认证机构
1996 ISO9001 香港品质保证局
1996 API 美国石油协会
1999 CE 英国劳氏船级社
2002 BV 法国船级社
2004 ISO9001 ISO14001 OHSAS18001 中国质量认证中心
2006 DNV 挪威船级社
2011 CNAS 中国合格评定国家认可委员会
2011 ASME 美国机械工程师协会
2012 CMS 中启计量体系认证中心

业主认证 
荷兰皇家壳牌 阿曼石油公司
科威特石油公司 马来西亚石油公司
阿联酋石油天然气公司 印度石油天然气公司
哥伦比亚石油公司 西班牙石油公司
英美矿业 南非石油公司
加拿大石油公司  

         珠江钢管拥有达到国家标准的检测中心,获中国合格评定国家认可委员会CNAS认可。公司检测中心配备包括万能材料试验机、低温冲击材料试验机、落锤撕裂试验机、氢致开裂(HIC)检测、硫化物应力腐蚀开裂(SSC)检测、裂纹尖端张开位移(CTOD)试验、计算机控制化学成份真空直读光谱仪和金相显微镜等实验设备。公司计量室通过ISO10012:2003测量管理体系AAA认证,具备六项建标,可保证计量器具合格有效。

 

COPYRIGHT © 1993-2018 广州珍珠河石油钢管有限公司 粤ICP备05091798号