PCK (zhuhai)
Current position:HomeProduction BasePCK (zhuhai)

     Panyu Chu Kong Steel Pipe (Zhuhai) Co., Ltd. was founded in 2010 and wholly owned by Chu Kong Steel Pipe Group Company Limited. With a registered capital of HK $ 570 million, it is a key unit supported by the state and Guangdong Province during “12th Five-year Plan” period and a major project implementation unit in ocean engineering equipment manufacturing industry,an emerging industry of strategic importance in Zhuhai City. 
     Chu Kong Steel Pipe (Zhuhai) Co., Ltd. is located in the equipment manufacturing area of Gaolan Port Economic Zone in Zhuhai City. Gaolan Port is a coastal hub port in South China and national first-class open port. In addition, it forms a two-hour economic circle with Pearl River Delta Area through the port collection and distribution system composed of western Guangdong coastal highway, Gaolan Port Highway and Guangzhou-Zhuhai Railway, and the company’s development strategies coincide with the unique geographical advantages of Gaolan Port.
     With a total area of about 760,000 square meters, the company has built the production line with independent patent technology, international leading concept and first-class devices, set up the testing center which meets national laboratory standards, and completely owned the key technology of SAWL and SAWH welded pipe forming, and had the capability to produce steel pipe for deepwater subsea transmission pipeline, high-strength longitudinal and spiral steel pipe above X80 grade as well as high-quality coating steel pipe. The company mainly produces SAWL pipe with outside diameter ranging from 406mm to 1,829mm, SAWH pipe with outside diameter ranging from 508mm to 4,500mm and three-roll bending SAW pipe with outside diameter ranging from 610mm to 7,000mm, and our coating plants are capable of producing single/double layer fusion-bond epoxy (FBE), two/three layers polyethylene/polypropylene (3LPE/3LPP), asphalt, cement and other coating steel pipes as well as various fittings such as bend, elbow and reducing pipe. These products are widely used by petroleum and petrochemical industries for oil and gas both for onshore and offshore pipelines, natural gas, urban pipeline and pipeline transmission projects of various media, as well as large venues, piers, bridges, wind power, nuclear power and other pipe infrastructure projects, and they can meet diversified demand of domestic and overseas market for high-performance steel pipe products. Meanwhile, relying on the advantages of Gaolan Port (a national first class port), freight railway and highway network in the port area, the company has built dedicated wharf for shipping large steel pipes, and become a diversified operating enterprise that engaged in production, research and development, logistics and trade. 
     Chu Kong Steel Pipe (Zhuhai) Co., Ltd. focuses on the research, development and manufacturing of high-performance steel pipe products, and hopes to achieve the specialized, series and large-scale production of steel pipe products with large wall thickness and high performance, which will make a significant contribution to the development of deep-sea energy and steel pipe products with high added value in the world. 
 
 
Panyu Chu Kong Steel Pipe (Zhuhai) Co., Ltd.
ADD: Furnishment Manufacture Area, Gaolanport Economic Zone, Zhuhai City, Guangdong, P. R. China, 519050
TEL:0756-6250888    FAX:0756-6250880
 

Copyright © 1993-2018 Guangzhou Pearl River Petroleum Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. GD ICP NO.05091798

珠江钢管 (珠海)
当前位置:首页生产基地分布珠江钢管 (珠海)

  番禺珠江钢管(珠海)有限公司成立于2010年,由珠江钢管集团有限公司全资控股,注册资本5.7亿港元,为国家和广东省十二五规划重点扶持单位以及珠海市战略性新兴产业海洋工程装备制造业重大项目实施单位。

  珠江钢管(珠海)公司位于珠海市高栏港经济区装备制造区。高栏港是华南沿海主枢纽港,是国家一类对外开放口岸,并可通过粤西沿海高速公路、高栏港高速和广珠铁路等组成的港口集疏运系统与珠三角地区形成两小时经济圈,而公司的发展战略与高栏港得天独厚的区位优势不谋而合。

  公司占地总面积约76万平方米,建设具有自主专利技术、国际领先、设备一流的生产线,并设有符合国家实验室标准的检测中心,完全自主拥有SAWL和SAWH焊管成型的关键技术,具备深海用海底输送管线钢管、X80级以上高强度直缝和螺旋管线钢管、抗腐蚀优质管线钢管的生产能力。主导产品为φ406mm-φ1829mm直缝埋弧焊管(SAWL )、 φ508mm-φ4500mm螺旋焊管(SAWH)、φ610mm-φ7000mm三辊成型焊管,并配套供应FBE、3LPE/3LPP、沥青、水泥等防腐钢管以及弯管、弯头、异径管等管件产品。产品广泛应用于陆地和海底石油、天然气、城市管网和各种介质的管道输送工程,以及大型场馆、码头、桥梁、风力发电、核电等用管基建工程领域,可满足国内外市场对高性能钢管产品的多样化需求。同时,公司依托高栏港国家级一类口岸以及港区货运铁路、高速路网的优势,配套建设有大型钢管运输专用码头,成为集生产、研发、物流、贸易于一体的多元化综合性经营企业。

  珠江钢管(珠海)公司专注于高性能管线钢管产品的研发与制造,实现大口径、大壁厚高性能管线钢管产品专业化、系列化、规模化生产,这对世界深海能源的开发、高附加值钢管产品的发展必将做出重大贡献。

 

番禺珠江钢管(珠海)有限公司
地址:广东省珠海市高栏港经济区装备制造区南水大道   邮编:519050
电话:0756-6250888    传真:0756-6250880


COPYRIGHT © 1993-2018 广州珍珠河石油钢管有限公司 粤ICP备05091798号